top of page
Nutritional Information

While ingredients might vary slightly, these charts represent the nutritional facts of our olive oils and balsamic vinegars. All of our olive oils and balsamic vinegars are certified organic, and contain no artificial colors, preservatives, or added sugars.

Allergen statement from distributor:

We herein certify that these products, it's raw materials, and the processing line on that which it was produced are free from allergens as defined by the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (Public law 108-282, Title II), which are:

Dairy, milk and milk products (including lactose)

Egg and egg containing products

Fish or fish derivatives

Mollusks, Shellfish, Crustaceans


Soybean and soybean products

Tree nuts and products thereof

Wheat, Barley, Rye and Gluten Containing cereals and products thereof

Balsamic Vinegar

Olive Oil

* Contains natural sulfites

bottom of page